Masters Music



SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

Track Listing:

  1. The Shadow of Your Wings
  2. Mercy
  3. Arizona Sunset
  4. Save In The Cross of Jesus
  5. You Are Everywhere
  6. One of His Own
  7. Take Me To The Potter’s House
  8. I Long For Thee
  9. The Great Transition
  10. All The Way My Savior Leads Me

Released in 2004


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mercy”