In The Presence of Greatness


SKU: N/A Category:


Track Listing:

  1. Brethren We Have Met To Worship
  2. In The Presence of Greatness
  3. In Wonder of You
  4. To Him Be Glory / Glorious Is Thy Name
  5. Not By Might
  6. God Still Moves
  7. To Seek Your Face
  8. Portrait of Grace
  9. And God Cried
  10. You Are Worthy

Released in 1998


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In The Presence of Greatness”